thesneakerstudio.com
TheSneakerStudio.com is an e-commerce website that offers a wide selection of sneakers and footwear. They provide a variety of brands and styles for both men and women. The websites inventory includes athletic shoes, casual sneakers, and limited-edition releases, catering to the diverse preferences of sneaker enthusiasts and casual shoppers alike.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
thesneakerstudio.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, thesneakerstudio.com revenue has experienced decline of 17%, compared to the preceding three months.
thesneakerstudio.com competitors
In November 2025, thesneakerstudio.com had a revenue of $2,943 from 29 transactions and 928 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Compared to its competitors, thesneakerstudio.com lags behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, survivalmiami.com generated $226,900 in revenue from 565 transactions and 10,984 sessions, with an AOV of $400-425 and a conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. Similarly, solesupremacy.com and indexpdx.com also outperformed thesneakerstudio.com in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions, with higher AOVs and comparable conversion rates. However, thesneakerstudio.com fares better than fcssneakers.com and firstclasssneaks.com in terms of revenue and transactions, but falls behind in sessions, AOV, and conversion rate when compared to these competitors.
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
thesneakerstudio.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for thesneakerstudio.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
thesneakerstudio.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate thesneakerstudio.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
thesneakerstudio.com devices
Review thesneakerstudio.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
