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Jan 2026
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for qunol.comqunol.com

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118.1K
Revenue
Jan 26
249.8K
Sessions
Jan 26
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$25-50
AOV
Jan 26
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Qunol.com is an e-commerce platform that sells a variety of health and wellness products. They offer dietary supplements, specifically CoQ10 and turmeric supplements, which are claimed to support heart health, energy production, and provide antioxidant benefits. The website provides detailed product information and features customer reviews.

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qunol.com Annual Revenue and Growth

qunol.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $955.1K in 2025, down 0-5% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 10-20%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$955.1K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
qunol.com revenue by year

qunol.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, qunol.com revenue has experienced growth of 58%, compared to the preceding three months.

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qunol.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In January 2026, qunol.com generated online sales revenue of $118,104, surpassing the health industry's median of $95,642 but significantly trailing behind the largest competitor, walgreens.com, at $109,095,070. With a conversion rate ranging from 0.50-1.00%, qunol.com falls below the health sector's very high rate of 5.32%. Its average order value (AOV) lies between $25-50, notably lower than the industry's high of $375. The site recorded 249,775 sessions, far exceeding the median of 27,449 yet still a fraction of walgreens.com's impressive 63,073,346 sessions.
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qunol.com competitors

In January 2026, qunol.com generated $118,104 in revenue from 2,482 transactions with 249,775 sessions. With an average order value (AOV) ranging between $25-50 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%, qunol.com's performance is solid. However, compared to its competitors, qunol.com falls short in terms of revenue generation. For instance, havasunutrition.com earned $10,295 from 183 transactions with 5,401 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Similarly, puritan.com outperformed qunol.com significantly with a revenue of $2,079,614 from 19,008 transactions and 447,665 sessions. puritan.com's AOV ranges between $100-125 with a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%, showcasing a stronger performance overall in comparison to qunol.com and its competitors in the dietary supplement industry.

havasunutrition.com screenshot
#1 havasunutrition.com
10.3K
Revenue
5.4K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
puritan.com screenshot
#2 puritan.com
2.1M
Revenue
447.7K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
qunol.com vs top market performers
qunol.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for qunol.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at qunol.com

In January large majority of sales on qunol.com, 71% was finalized on desktop devices, with 29% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In January large majority of sales on qunol.com, 71% was finalized on desktop devices, with 29% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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qunol.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for qunol.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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qunol.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate qunol.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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qunol.com devices

Review qunol.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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qunol.com top markets

Explore qunol.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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qunol.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of qunol.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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