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oil-center.de Annual Revenue and Growth
oil-center.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $1.2M in 2025, up 5-10% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 0-5%. The trend is expected to moderate.
oil-center.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, oil-center.de revenue has experienced decline of 6.5%, compared to the preceding three months.
oil-center.de competitors
In March 2026, oil-center.de generated a revenue of $94,896 from 839 transactions and 40,452 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging between $100-$125 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Compared to its competitors, oil-center.de falls behind in terms of revenue. For example, oeldepot24.de generated $241,228 from 1,742 transactions and 52,209 sessions, with an AOV of $125-$150 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Similarly, ravenol-shop.de performed better with a revenue of $631,967 from 3,849 transactions and 90,181 sessions, showcasing a higher AOV of $150-$175 and a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. While oil-center.de has a competitive conversion rate, it may need to focus on increasing its revenue and average order value to keep up with the top performers like liqui-moly.com, which generated $11,619,618 in revenue from 37,173 transactions and 1,345,862 sessions.
Revenue share by device at oil-center.de
In March large majority of sales on oil-center.de, 66% was finalized on desktop devices, with 34% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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oil-center.de channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for oil-center.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
oil-center.de Google Ads spend
Evaluate oil-center.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
oil-center.de devices
Review oil-center.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
