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Sep 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/nothingnew.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

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94.4K
Revenue
Sep 25
66.2K
Sessions
Sep 25
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$100-125
AOV
Sep 25
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The website nothingnew.com offers a variety of products aimed at conscientious consumers. Their inventory includes a range of items that are ethically sourced, sustainably produced, or made from recycled materials. Nothingnew.com promotes a lifestyle focused on reducing waste and minimizing environmental impact through the purchase of pre-loved goods.

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nothingnew.com Annual Revenue and Growth

nothingnew.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $1.5M in 2024, down 10-20% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$1.5M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
nothingnew.com revenue by year

nothingnew.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, nothingnew.com revenue has experienced decline of 11%, compared to the preceding three months.

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nothingnew.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2025, nothingnew.com generated $94,358 in online sales, outperforming the FASHION AND APPAREL median of $74,931, with a conversion rate between 1.00-1.50%, below the industry high of 3.2%. Its average order value (AOV) ranged from $100-125, significantly lower than the sector high of $382, while it recorded 66,163 sessions, surpassing the median of 34,221 but far from the leading shein.com, which had 297,137,690 sessions. Overall, nothingnew.com shows solid revenue performance within its category, yet opportunities exist for improving conversion rates and AOV to enhance competitive standing.
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nothingnew.com competitors

In September 2025, nothingnew.com had a revenue of $94,358 from 792 transactions and 66,163 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Compared to its competitors, nothingnew.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, thursdayboots.com generated $8,520,048 in revenue from 48,794 transactions and 2,489,952 sessions, with an AOV of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. rocketdog.com had a revenue of $321,223 from 3,944 transactions and 86,659 sessions, with a high conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%. While nothingnew.com has a similar AOV and conversion rate as some competitors, it lags behind in overall performance metrics such as revenue and sessions.

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nothingnew.com vs top market performers
nothingnew.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for nothingnew.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at nothingnew.com

In September large majority of sales on nothingnew.com, 69% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 31% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In September large majority of sales on nothingnew.com, 69% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 31% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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nothingnew.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for nothingnew.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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nothingnew.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate nothingnew.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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nothingnew.com devices

Review nothingnew.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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nothingnew.com top markets

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nothingnew.com country & global rank

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