Get Your Free 2025 Daily Holiday Revenue Report

2025 Holiday Report

Grips
Oct 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/lobsters-online.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - OCT 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for lobsters-online.comlobsters-online.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
41K
Revenue
Oct 25
9.3K
Sessions
Oct 25
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
Oct 25
$125-150
AOV
Oct 25
Loading...

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

lobsters-online.com Annual Revenue and Growth

lobsters-online.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $439.3K in 2024, down 10-20% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 20-50%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$439.3K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
20-50%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
lobsters-online.com revenue by year

lobsters-online.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, lobsters-online.com revenue has experienced decline of 37%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
lobsters-online.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In October 2025, lobsters-online.com generated $40,953 in online sales, slightly below the FOOD AND DRINK median of $43,384, with a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%, lower than the high of 5.49%. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $125-150, while the industry high stands at $181. The site recorded 9,346 sessions, significantly below the median of 15,100, indicating potential growth opportunities. In contrast, the leading online competitor, kroger.com, reported staggering revenue of $358,991,540 and an impressive session count of 41,924,642, highlighting the competitive landscape in the grocery sector.
Read more

lobsters-online.com competitors

In October 2025, lobsters-online.com generated a revenue of $40,953 from 304 transactions and 9,346 sessions with an average order value (AOV) of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Compared to its competitors, lobsters-online.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, getmainelobster.com leads the pack with a revenue of $1,035,443 from 4,161 transactions and 85,195 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $225-250 and conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%. lobsters-online.com also lags behind lobsteranywhere.com, mainelobsternow.com, and bostonlobstercompany.com in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rate. masonslobster.com, on the other hand, trails behind lobsters-online.com in revenue, transactions, and sessions but has a lower AOV and conversion rate. Overall, lobsters-online.com has room for improvement in order to compete effectively with its industry counterparts.

getmainelobster.com screenshot
#1 getmainelobster.com
1M
Revenue
85.2K
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
lobsteranywhere.com screenshot
#2 lobsteranywhere.com
511.6K
Revenue
65.1K
Sessions
5.0-5.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
mainelobsternow.com screenshot
#3 mainelobsternow.com
479.8K
Revenue
103.8K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
masonslobster.com screenshot
#4 masonslobster.com
72.9K
Revenue
34.6K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
bostonlobstercompany.com screenshot
#5 bostonlobstercompany.com
9.3K
Revenue
2.8K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
lobsters-online.com vs top market performers
lobsters-online.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for lobsters-online.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at lobsters-online.com

In October large majority of sales on lobsters-online.com, 55% was finalized on desktop devices, with 45% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In October large majority of sales on lobsters-online.com, 55% was finalized on desktop devices, with 45% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

lobsters-online.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for lobsters-online.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

lobsters-online.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate lobsters-online.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

lobsters-online.com devices

Review lobsters-online.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

lobsters-online.com top markets

Explore lobsters-online.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

lobsters-online.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of lobsters-online.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard