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Oct 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/ledbury.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - OCT 2025 GLOBALLY

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205.5K
Revenue
Oct 25
60.7K
Sessions
Oct 25
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Oct 25
$300-325
AOV
Oct 25
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ledbury.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, ledbury.com revenue has experienced growth of 38%, compared to the preceding three months.

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ledbury.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In October 2025, ledbury.com generated $205,508 in online sales, significantly surpassing the FASHION AND APPAREL median of $80,524, though far behind the leader, shein.com, at $977,396,912; the site achieved a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, below the high of 3.36% and above the low of 0.74%, with an average order value (AOV) of $300-325, close to the sector high of $378 and far from the low of $74, while attracting 60,714 sessions, well above the median of 33,163 yet dwarfed by shein.com's impressive 321,650,758 sessions.
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ledbury.com competitors

In October 2025, ledbury.com had a revenue of $205,508 from 656 transactions with 60,714 sessions, an AOV of $300-$325, and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. When compared to its competitors, ledbury.com falls behind in revenue and transactions but performs better in sessions and AOV. For example, mylesapparel.com had a higher revenue of $328,866 from 1,520 transactions but had fewer sessions at 49,189 and a lower AOV of $200-$225. On the other hand, nisolo.com outperformed ledbury.com with a revenue of $482,924 from 2,120 transactions, but had more sessions at 183,692. Overall, ledbury.com can focus on increasing its transactions and revenue to compete more effectively with its competitors in the online apparel market.

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mylesapparel.com screenshot
#2 mylesapparel.com
328.9K
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49.2K
Sessions
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Conv. rate
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AOV
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nisolo.com screenshot
#5 nisolo.com
482.9K
Revenue
183.7K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
ledbury.com vs top market performers
ledbury.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for ledbury.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at ledbury.com

In October large majority of sales on ledbury.com, 73% was finalized on desktop devices, with 27% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In October large majority of sales on ledbury.com, 73% was finalized on desktop devices, with 27% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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ledbury.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for ledbury.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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ledbury.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate ledbury.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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ledbury.com devices

Review ledbury.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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ledbury.com top markets

Explore ledbury.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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ledbury.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of ledbury.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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