Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Jan 2026
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/lawmens.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for lawmens.comlawmens.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
8.2K
Revenue
Jan 26
1.8K
Sessions
Jan 26
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$400-500
AOV
Jan 26
Loading...

Lawmens.com is a website offering an extensive range of law enforcement supplies and equipment. They provide products such as firearms, ammunition, clothing, accessories, and tactical gear. Additionally, the site features top brands from the industry, serving the needs of law enforcement professionals and supporting their essential duties.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

lawmens.com Annual Revenue and Growth

lawmens.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $294K in 2025, up 10-20% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$294K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
lawmens.com revenue by year

lawmens.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, lawmens.com revenue has experienced decline of 54%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
lawmens.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In January 2026, lawmens.com, operating in the SPORTS industry, generated $8,224 in online sales, significantly lower than the median of $109,374, with a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%, compared to the high of 2.57% in the sector; the average order value (AOV) ranged from $475 to $500, under the high of $639; and with only 1,791 sessions, it lagged far behind the leading site, gunbroker.com, which boasts 14,743,769 sessions, illustrating substantial room for growth in both revenue and traffic.
Read more

lawmens.com competitors

In January 2026, lawmens.com generated $8,224 in revenue from 17 transactions and 1,791 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging between $475-$500 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. When compared to its competitors, lawmens.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, atlantictactical.com brought in $69,516 from 248 transactions and 30,093 sessions, with an AOV of $275-$300 and a similar conversion rate. Similarly, uniteduniform.com generated $26,888 from 105 transactions and 5,824 sessions, with an AOV of $250-$275 and a higher conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. While lawmens.com has a competitive AOV and conversion rate, it may need to focus on increasing revenue and transactions to better compete with the likes of smith-wesson.com, which had significantly higher numbers in all domains.

atlantictactical.com screenshot
#1 atlantictactical.com
69.5K
Revenue
30.1K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
uniteduniform.com screenshot
#2 uniteduniform.com
26.9K
Revenue
5.8K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
championfirearms.com screenshot
#3 championfirearms.com
50.6K
Revenue
14.1K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$1000-1100
AOV
smith-wesson.com screenshot
#4 smith-wesson.com
5.9M
Revenue
2.4M
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
reddiamondonline.com screenshot
#5 reddiamondonline.com
7.1K
Revenue
6K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
lawmens.com vs top market performers
lawmens.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for lawmens.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at lawmens.com

In January large majority of sales on lawmens.com, 65% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 35% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In January large majority of sales on lawmens.com, 65% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 35% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

lawmens.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for lawmens.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

lawmens.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate lawmens.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

lawmens.com devices

Review lawmens.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

lawmens.com top markets

Explore lawmens.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

lawmens.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of lawmens.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard