Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Sep 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/laurelcrown.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for laurelcrown.comlaurelcrown.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
104.9K
Revenue
Sep 25
31.8K
Sessions
Sep 25
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$175-200
AOV
Sep 25
Loading...

LaurelCrown.com is a website that specializes in selling high-quality reproduction and custom-made antique furniture. Their extensive inventory includes items such as chairs, tables, cabinets, and mirrors, meticulously crafted to reflect the distinctive styles and craftsmanship of different historical periods.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

laurelcrown.com Annual Revenue and Growth

laurelcrown.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $4.1M in 2024, up 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$4.1M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
laurelcrown.com revenue by year

laurelcrown.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, laurelcrown.com revenue has experienced decline of 14%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
laurelcrown.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In September 2025, laurelcrown.com generated $104,924 in online sales, slightly below the FURNITURE median of $128,623, with a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%, close to the industry high of 1.96%. Its average order value (AOV) ranged from $175 to $200, significantly lower than the high AOV of $1,213, and it attracted 31,807 sessions, just under the median of 34,751 for the category, while industry leader ikea.com amassed an overwhelming $948,741,774 in revenue and 238,090,084 sessions.
Read more

laurelcrown.com competitors

In September 2025, laurelcrown.com generated a revenue of $104,924 from 540 transactions and 31,807 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $175 to $200 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. In comparison, its competitors had varying performance metrics. For instance, harpgallery.com had a revenue of $66,692 from 124 transactions and 59,342 sessions, with a higher AOV of $525-550 but a lower conversion rate of 0.00-0.50%. pamono.com excelled with a revenue of $371,693 from 400 transactions and 231,634 sessions, boasting an AOV of $925-950. sierralivingconcepts.com surpassed all with a revenue of $715,913 from 516 transactions and 231,103 sessions, with an AOV of $1375-1400. belleescape.com and chairish.com also had their unique strengths and weaknesses, showcasing a diverse landscape in the online furniture market.

harpgallery.com screenshot
#1 harpgallery.com
66.7K
Revenue
59.3K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
pamono.com screenshot
#2 pamono.com
371.7K
Revenue
231.6K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$900-1000
AOV
sierralivingconcepts.com screenshot
#3 sierralivingconcepts.com
715.9K
Revenue
231.1K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$1300-1400
AOV
belleescape.com screenshot
#4 belleescape.com
13.9K
Revenue
9.1K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$1100-1200
AOV
chairish.com screenshot
#5 chairish.com
24.6M
Revenue
3.2M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$325-350
AOV
laurelcrown.com vs top market performers
laurelcrown.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for laurelcrown.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at laurelcrown.com

In September large majority of sales on laurelcrown.com, 63% was finalized on desktop devices, with 37% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In September large majority of sales on laurelcrown.com, 63% was finalized on desktop devices, with 37% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

laurelcrown.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for laurelcrown.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

laurelcrown.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate laurelcrown.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

laurelcrown.com devices

Review laurelcrown.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

laurelcrown.com top markets

Explore laurelcrown.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

laurelcrown.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of laurelcrown.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard