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Sep 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/harpgallery.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

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66.7K
Revenue
Sep 25
59.3K
Sessions
Sep 25
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$500-600
AOV
Sep 25
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  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: E COMMERCE AND SHOPPING

An antique and vintage furniture showroom in Kaukauna, WI, USA. Pieces from around the world and made during the 18th-20th centuries.

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harpgallery.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, harpgallery.com revenue has experienced growth of 12%, compared to the preceding three months.

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harpgallery.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2025, harpgallery.com generated $66,692 in revenue, below the e-commerce sector median of $81,105, with a conversion rate between 0.00-0.50%, significantly lower than the sector average of 3.72%. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $525 to $550, above the sector's high of $351. With 59,342 sessions, harpgallery.com trails the median of 37,786 sessions in the e-commerce category, while michaels.com leads with a staggering 30,281,186 sessions, underscoring the competitive landscape in online shopping.
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harpgallery.com competitors

In September 2025, harpgallery.com generated a revenue of $66,692 from 124 transactions with 59,342 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) range of $525-550 and a conversion rate between 0.00-0.50%. Compared to its competitors, harpgallery.com falls behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, pamono.com generated $371,693 in revenue from 400 transactions with 231,634 sessions, with an AOV range of $925-950 and a similar conversion rate. chairish.com outperformed harpgallery.com significantly, with a revenue of $24,596,253 from 73,914 transactions with 3,249,457 sessions, although with a lower AOV range of $325-350 but a higher conversion rate between 2.00-2.50%. Laurel Crown and ogtstore also surpassed harpgallery.com in various metrics. Overall, harpgallery.com may need to focus on increasing its revenue, transactions, and sessions to stay competitive in the online furniture market.

pamono.com screenshot
#1 pamono.com
371.7K
Revenue
231.6K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$900-1000
AOV
chairish.com screenshot
#2 chairish.com
24.6M
Revenue
3.2M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$325-350
AOV
laurelcrown.com screenshot
#3 laurelcrown.com
104.9K
Revenue
31.8K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
ogtstore.com screenshot
#4 ogtstore.com
123.5K
Revenue
39.2K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
aptdeco.com screenshot
#5 aptdeco.com
4.7M
Revenue
834.7K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$600-700
AOV
harpgallery.com vs top market performers
harpgallery.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for harpgallery.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at harpgallery.com

In September large majority of sales on harpgallery.com, 55% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 45% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In September large majority of sales on harpgallery.com, 55% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 45% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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harpgallery.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for harpgallery.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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harpgallery.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate harpgallery.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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harpgallery.com devices

Review harpgallery.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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harpgallery.com top markets

Explore harpgallery.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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harpgallery.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of harpgallery.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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