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Jan 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/kohl-shop.de
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

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42.4K
Revenue
Jan 26
22.8K
Sessions
Jan 26
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$275-300
AOV
Jan 26
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kohl-shop.de Annual Revenue and Growth

kohl-shop.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $749.9K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$749.9K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
kohl-shop.de revenue by year

kohl-shop.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, kohl-shop.de revenue has experienced decline of 23%, compared to the preceding three months.

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kohl-shop.de revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In January 2026, kohl-shop.de generated $42,425 in online sales, significantly below the VEHICLES industry median of $93,004, while revzilla.com leads with $15,152,562. The site's conversion rate ranged from 0.50-1.00%, lower than the industry high of 2.36% and above the low of 0.41%. The average order value (AOV) stood at $275-300, far below the high of $880 but above the low of $129. With 22,828 sessions, kohl-shop.de fell short of the median sessions of 33,163 in the industry, with harley-davidson.com boasting an impressive 4,384,156 sessions.
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kohl-shop.de competitors

In January 2026, kohl-shop.de reported a revenue of $42,425 with 148 transactions and 22,828 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $275-300 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. When comparing these metrics to its competitors, kohl-shop.de falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, leebmann24.de had a revenue of $30,461 with 66 transactions and 2,138 sessions, but achieved a higher AOV of $450-475 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. In contrast, baum-bmwshop24.de outperformed kohl-shop.de with a revenue of $1,276,994 from 4,401 transactions and 320,698 sessions, maintaining a similar AOV of $275-300 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Overall, kohl-shop.de has room for improvement in terms of revenue and transactions compared to its competitors.

1903shop.de screenshot
#1 1903shop.de
105.9K
Revenue
35.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
harley-davidson.com screenshot
#2 harley-davidson.com
9.4M
Revenue
4.4M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
leebmann24.de screenshot
#3 leebmann24.de
30.5K
Revenue
2.1K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
thunderbike.de screenshot
#4 thunderbike.de
514.3K
Revenue
259.2K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
baum-bmwshop24.de screenshot
#5 baum-bmwshop24.de
1.3M
Revenue
320.7K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
kohl-shop.de vs top market performers
kohl-shop.de
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for kohl-shop.de and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at kohl-shop.de

In January large majority of sales on kohl-shop.de, 67% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 33% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In January large majority of sales on kohl-shop.de, 67% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 33% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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kohl-shop.de channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for kohl-shop.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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kohl-shop.de Google Ads spend

Evaluate kohl-shop.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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kohl-shop.de devices

Review kohl-shop.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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kohl-shop.de top markets

Explore kohl-shop.de's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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kohl-shop.de country & global rank

Assess the ranking of kohl-shop.de among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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