Get Your Free 2025 Daily Holiday Revenue Report

2025 Holiday Report

Grips
Nov 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/kennedyblue.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - NOV 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for kennedyblue.comkennedyblue.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
358.7K
Revenue
Nov 25
515.2K
Sessions
Nov 25
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Nov 25
$100-125
AOV
Nov 25
Loading...

Kennedyblue.com is an online retailer specializing in wedding attire and formalwear. The website offers a wide range of products, including bridesmaid dresses, wedding gowns, mother-of-the-bride dresses, and accessories. Their collections encompass various styles, colors, sizes, and designs, catering to diverse preferences within the wedding industry.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

kennedyblue.com Annual Revenue and Growth

kennedyblue.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $5.9M in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$5.9M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
kennedyblue.com revenue by year

kennedyblue.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, kennedyblue.com revenue has experienced growth of 31%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
kennedyblue.com revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In November 2025, kennedyblue.com, a WEDDINGS e-commerce platform, achieved impressive online sales of $358,692, significantly outperforming the industry median of $43,737, despite the leading competitor, minted.com, generating $83,392,262. The site's conversion rate ranged from 0.50-1.00%, trailing the high of 5.5% and low of 1.1% in the sector. Its average order value (AOV) stood between $100-125, lower than the high of $350, but above the low of $70. With 515,186 sessions, kennedyblue.com also surpassed the median of 11,328 sessions, yet remained far from the leading store, azazie.com, with 5,192,238 sessions.
Read more

kennedyblue.com competitors

In November 2025, kennedyblue.com had a revenue of $358,692 with 3,126 transactions and 515,186 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Compared to its competitors, Kennedy Blue falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, birdygrey.com had a revenue of $4,514,195 with 36,987 transactions and 1,569,165 sessions, showcasing a higher conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. dessy.com also outperformed Kennedy Blue in revenue and AOV, with a revenue of $372,134 and an AOV of $250-275. However, Kennedy Blue surpasses weddingshoppeinc.com in terms of revenue and transactions. showmeyourmumu.com and shoprevelry.com both had higher revenues compared to Kennedy Blue, with Show Me Your Mumu having a higher conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%.

birdygrey.com screenshot
#1 birdygrey.com
4.5M
Revenue
1.6M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
dessy.com screenshot
#2 dessy.com
372.1K
Revenue
139.4K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
weddingshoppeinc.com screenshot
#3 weddingshoppeinc.com
44K
Revenue
64.7K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
showmeyourmumu.com screenshot
#4 showmeyourmumu.com
2.7M
Revenue
492.9K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
shoprevelry.com screenshot
#5 shoprevelry.com
1.2M
Revenue
267.3K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
kennedyblue.com vs top market performers
kennedyblue.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for kennedyblue.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at kennedyblue.com

In November large majority of sales on kennedyblue.com, 61% was finalized on desktop devices, with 39% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In November large majority of sales on kennedyblue.com, 61% was finalized on desktop devices, with 39% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

kennedyblue.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for kennedyblue.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

kennedyblue.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate kennedyblue.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

kennedyblue.com devices

Review kennedyblue.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

kennedyblue.com top markets

Explore kennedyblue.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

kennedyblue.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of kennedyblue.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard