juliswearableart.com
escape the ordinary! visit our store for a personalized shopping experience that you just can’t find anywhere else! we strive to work with quality brands who believe in their products. stop by our store to see our creative apparel and artisan jewelry for yourself.
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juliswearableart.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, juliswearableart.com revenue has experienced growth of 32%, compared to the preceding three months.
juliswearableart.com competitors
In October 2025, juliswearableart.com reported a revenue of $5,384 from 61 transactions and 5,184 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $75 to $100 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Compared to its competitors, juliswearableart.com lags behind in revenue and transactions. For example, verabradley.com generated $8,669,793 in revenue from 75,451 transactions and 1,453,276 sessions, with an AOV of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. While juliswearableart.com's AOV and conversion rate are similar to some competitors like suepatrick.com, which had a revenue of $16,890 from 213 transactions and 7,143 sessions, juliswearableart.com could potentially improve its performance in terms of revenue and transactions to better compete in the market.
Revenue share by device at juliswearableart.com
In October large majority of sales on juliswearableart.com, 71% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 29% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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juliswearableart.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for juliswearableart.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
juliswearableart.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate juliswearableart.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
juliswearableart.com devices
Review juliswearableart.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
