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Sep 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/jackandmulligan.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

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385.1
Revenue
Sep 25
212
Sessions
Sep 25
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$200-225
AOV
Sep 25
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Jackandmulligan.com is an online retail platform that offers various merchandise. Their product range includes leather bags, accessories, and apparel for both men and women. They source high-quality materials and prioritize craftsmanship to deliver durable and stylish goods. The site provides an easy and secure shopping experience for customers.

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jackandmulligan.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, jackandmulligan.com revenue has experienced decline of 33%, compared to the preceding three months.

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jackandmulligan.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2025, jackandmulligan.com, operating in the lifestyle/fashion and apparel sector, generated $385 in online sales, significantly below the industry median of $74,931. The site's conversion rate ranged from 0.50% to 1.00%, falling short of the high benchmark of 3.2% and near the low end of 0.68%. With an average order value (AOV) between $200 and $225, it also lagged behind the high AOV of $382. The site had just 212 sessions, a stark contrast to the industry median of 34,221 and the market leader shein.com, which boasts 297,137,690 sessions.
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jackandmulligan.com competitors

When comparing jackandmulligan.com to its competitors in September 2025, it is clear that jackandmulligan.com is lagging behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. jackandmulligan.com generated only $385 in revenue from 2 transactions and 212 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $200-225 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. In contrast, the competitors outperformed jackandmulligan.com significantly. For example, tomogolf.com earned $32,949 in revenue from 184 transactions and 8,798 sessions, with an AOV of $175-200 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Similarly, rustictown.com achieved $31,956 in revenue from 458 transactions and 13,094 sessions, with an AOV of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. These metrics indicate that jackandmulligan.com has room for improvement to compete effectively in the market.

tomogolf.com screenshot
#1 tomogolf.com
32.9K
Revenue
8.8K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
robinruthstore.com screenshot
#2 robinruthstore.com
4.3K
Revenue
2.5K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
rustictown.com screenshot
#3 rustictown.com
32K
Revenue
13.1K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
acerivington.com screenshot
#4 acerivington.com
23.2K
Revenue
3.7K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
jackandmulligan.com vs top market performers
jackandmulligan.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for jackandmulligan.com and its competitors
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jackandmulligan.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for jackandmulligan.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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jackandmulligan.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate jackandmulligan.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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jackandmulligan.com devices

Review jackandmulligan.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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jackandmulligan.com top markets

Explore jackandmulligan.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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jackandmulligan.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of jackandmulligan.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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