Get Your Free 2025 Daily Holiday Revenue Report

2025 Holiday Report

Grips
Oct 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/gregnormancollection.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - OCT 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for gregnormancollection.comgregnormancollection.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
663.6K
Revenue
Oct 25
86.4K
Sessions
Oct 25
5.5-6.0%
Conv. rate
Oct 25
$125-150
AOV
Oct 25
Loading...

Gregnormancollection.com is an online platform that offers a wide range of products related to golfing and lifestyle apparel. It provides a comprehensive selection of mens and womens clothing, footwear, accessories, and equipment. The website allows customers to explore and purchase high-quality items designed for both on and off the golf course.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

gregnormancollection.com Annual Revenue and Growth

gregnormancollection.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $8.2M in 2024, up 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 5-10%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$8.2M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
5-10%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
gregnormancollection.com revenue by year

gregnormancollection.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, gregnormancollection.com revenue has experienced decline of 8.3%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
gregnormancollection.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In October 2025, gregnormancollection.com generated $663,624 in online sales, significantly exceeding the SPORTS median of $122,550, with a commendable conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%, well above the industry average of 3.56%. The average order value ranged from $125-150, below the high of $448 but above the low of $105. With 86,391 sessions, gregnormancollection.com surpassed the median of 38,657 sessions, though still far from the leading 2ndswing.com's 2,970,414 sessions, indicating solid performance in a competitive market.
Read more

gregnormancollection.com competitors

In October 2025, gregnormancollection.com reported a revenue of $663,624 with 4,768 transactions and 86,391 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $125-$150 and a conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%. In comparison, its competitors had varying levels of performance. For example, americangolf.co.uk led the pack with a revenue of $3,009,560 from 19,271 transactions and over 1 million sessions, featuring an AOV of $150-$175 but a lower conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. On the other hand, badbirdiegolf.com had a lower revenue of $139,180 with 1,272 transactions and 111,327 sessions, along with an AOV of $100-$125 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Overall, gregnormancollection.com showcased competitive metrics, particularly in terms of conversion rate, compared to its industry counterparts in the golf apparel market.

americangolf.co.uk screenshot
#1 americangolf.co.uk
3M
Revenue
1.1M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
badbirdiegolf.com screenshot
#2 badbirdiegolf.com
139.2K
Revenue
111.3K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
callawayapparel.com screenshot
#3 callawayapparel.com
1.8M
Revenue
312.7K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
golfapparelshop.com screenshot
#4 golfapparelshop.com
374.7K
Revenue
71.9K
Sessions
5.0-5.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
mauiandsons.com screenshot
#5 mauiandsons.com
24.2K
Revenue
18.7K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
gregnormancollection.com vs top market performers
gregnormancollection.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for gregnormancollection.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at gregnormancollection.com

In October large majority of sales on gregnormancollection.com, 75% was finalized on desktop devices, with 25% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In October large majority of sales on gregnormancollection.com, 75% was finalized on desktop devices, with 25% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

gregnormancollection.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for gregnormancollection.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

gregnormancollection.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate gregnormancollection.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

gregnormancollection.com devices

Review gregnormancollection.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

gregnormancollection.com top markets

Explore gregnormancollection.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

gregnormancollection.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of gregnormancollection.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard