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Nov 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/ducducnyc.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - NOV 2025 GLOBALLY

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1.1K
Revenue
Nov 25
107
Sessions
Nov 25
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Nov 25
$900-1000
AOV
Nov 25
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Ducducnyc.com is an online platform selling childrens furniture and accessories that are designed and manufactured mainly in the United States. The website offers a variety of products such as cribs, beds, dressers, desks, and storage solutions. The items are known for their high-quality craftsmanship and customizable options.

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ducducnyc.com Annual Revenue and Growth

ducducnyc.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $265.9K in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$265.9K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
ducducnyc.com revenue by year

ducducnyc.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, ducducnyc.com revenue has experienced decline of 50%, compared to the preceding three months.

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ducducnyc.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In November 2025, ducducnyc.com, operating in the FURNITURE sector, generated $1,074 in online sales, significantly lower than the median revenue of $161,311. The site's conversion rate ranged from 1.00-1.50%, underperforming against the high benchmark of 2.15%. With an average order value (AOV) between $975 and $1,000, it remains below the industry high of $1,216. ducducnyc.com recorded 107 sessions, vastly overshadowed by industry leader ikea.com’s staggering 239,654,083 sessions, indicating substantial room for growth and optimization in attracting and converting online visitors.
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ducducnyc.com competitors

In November 2025, ducducnyc.com reported a revenue of $1,074 from 107 sessions with a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. In comparison, some of its competitors showed higher revenues, transactions, and sessions. For example, naturepedic.com generated $2,408,557 in revenue from 308,452 sessions with a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Similarly, theorganicbedroom.com had a revenue of $141,211 from 14,236 sessions with a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. While ducducnyc.com had a relatively lower revenue and session count compared to its competitors, its average order value (AOV) fell in the range of $975-$1,000, which was similar to the AOV of other high-performing competitors. Overall, ducducnyc.com may benefit from increasing its sessions and transactions to boost its revenue and compete more effectively in the market.

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17.2K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
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#2 aldeahome.com
16.4K
Revenue
6.9K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$325-350
AOV
naturepedic.com screenshot
#3 naturepedic.com
2.4M
Revenue
308.5K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
nooksleep.com screenshot
#4 nooksleep.com
1.3K
Revenue
238.7
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
theorganicbedroom.com screenshot
#5 theorganicbedroom.com
141.2K
Revenue
14.2K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$600-700
AOV
ducducnyc.com vs top market performers
ducducnyc.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for ducducnyc.com and its competitors
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ducducnyc.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for ducducnyc.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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ducducnyc.com Google Ads spend

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ducducnyc.com devices

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ducducnyc.com top markets

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ducducnyc.com country & global rank

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