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Oct 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/debragga.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - OCT 2025 GLOBALLY

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20.8K
Revenue
Oct 25
8.4K
Sessions
Oct 25
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Oct 25
$175-200
AOV
Oct 25
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debragga.com is a website that offers a wide range of food products and ingredients for purchase online. Their inventory includes a variety of meats such as beef, pork, lamb, veal, and poultry. They also sell seafood, charcuterie, and other related products, making it a convenient destination for culinary enthusiasts.

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debragga.com Annual Revenue and Growth

debragga.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $1.1M in 2024, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$1.1M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
debragga.com revenue by year

debragga.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, debragga.com revenue has experienced decline of 48%, compared to the preceding three months.

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debragga.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In October 2025, debragga.com generated $20,754 in online sales, falling below the median of $43,384 in the FOOD AND DRINK industry, with a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, lower than the industry high of 5.49% and just above the low of 1.42%. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $175 to $200, close to the high of $181, while the site recorded 8,366 sessions, significantly lower than the median of 15,100 and far from the leading store, kroger.com, with 41,924,642 sessions, highlighting the challenges faced by debragga.com in this competitive landscape.
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debragga.com competitors

In October 2025, debragga.com had a revenue of $20,754 with 104 transactions and 8,366 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $175-200 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Compared to its competitors, debragga.com lags behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, wagyushop.com generated $336,547 in revenue with 1,125 transactions and 138,897 sessions, while allenbrothers.com had a revenue of $851,678 from 3,025 transactions and 68,344 sessions. However, debragga.com has a similar conversion rate to some of its competitors, such as meatnbone.com, which had a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Overall, debragga.com may need to focus on increasing its traffic and transactions to better compete with other online meat retailers in the market.

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debragga.com vs top market performers
debragga.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for debragga.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at debragga.com

In October large majority of sales on debragga.com, 66% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 34% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In October large majority of sales on debragga.com, 66% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 34% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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debragga.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for debragga.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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debragga.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate debragga.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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debragga.com devices

Review debragga.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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debragga.com top markets

Explore debragga.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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debragga.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of debragga.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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