connectedgoods.com
an empowering place to shop handmade products by global artisans. beautiful, timeless designs crafted by loving hands of master creators.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
connectedgoods.com Annual Revenue and Growth
connectedgoods.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $38.5K in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 50%+. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.
connectedgoods.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, connectedgoods.com revenue has experienced growth of 25%, compared to the preceding three months.
connectedgoods.com competitors
In January 2026, connectedgoods.com had a revenue of $1,812 from 12 transactions and 440 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Compared to its competitors, connectedgoods.com falls behind in revenue generation, transactions, and sessions. For example, Hawkins New York had a revenue of $984,531 from 2,524 transactions and 91,939 sessions, with an AOV of $375-400 and a similar conversion rate. Nickey Kehoe outperformed connectedgoods.com significantly with a revenue of $1,736,874 from 3,113 transactions and 169,464 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $550-575, but with a slightly lower conversion rate. While connectedgoods.com may have room for improvement in terms of revenue and performance metrics, it does hold its ground in terms of conversion rate compared to some of its competitors.
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connectedgoods.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for connectedgoods.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
connectedgoods.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate connectedgoods.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
connectedgoods.com devices
Review connectedgoods.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
