GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
compsource.com Annual Revenue and Growth
compsource.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $3.2M in 2024, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 10-20%. The trend is expected to moderate.
compsource.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, compsource.com revenue has experienced growth of 19%, compared to the preceding three months.
compsource.com competitors
In August 2025, compsource.com generated a revenue of $258,980 from 224 transactions and 68,596 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $1,150 to $1,175 and a conversion rate between 0.00% to 0.50%. When compared to its competitors, compsource.com falls behind in terms of revenue and sessions. For instance, provantage.com generated a revenue of $2,350,618 from 2,114 transactions and 174,835 sessions with an AOV between $1,100 to $1,125 and a conversion rate of 1.00% to 1.50%. Similarly, pcnation.com, zones.com, and centralcomputer.com also outperform compsource.com in various metrics such as revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rate. However, compsource.com competes closely with colamco.com in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions, but falls slightly behind in AOV and conversion rate. Overall, compsource.com faces tough competition from its industry rivals in August 2025.
Revenue share by device at compsource.com
In August large majority of sales on compsource.com, 76% was finalized on desktop devices, with 24% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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compsource.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for compsource.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
compsource.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate compsource.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
compsource.com devices
Review compsource.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
