chrisking.com
The website chrisking.com presents a range of products for cycling enthusiasts. Their offerings include high-quality components such as headsets, hubs, bottom brackets, and wheelsets. Additionally, they provide a variety of merchandise like apparel, tools, and accessories. The site supplies products to cater to the diverse needs of avid cyclists.
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chrisking.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, chrisking.com revenue has experienced growth of 0.13%, compared to the preceding three months.
chrisking.com competitors
In May 2025, chrisking.com generated $158,619 in revenue from 267 transactions with 58,372 sessions. Their average order value (AOV) ranged between $575-$600, and their conversion rate fell between 0.00%-0.50%. When compared to its competitors, chrisking.com lags behind in revenue and transactions but has a higher AOV and a lower conversion rate. For instance, wheelsmfg.com led the pack with $726,427 in revenue from 2,928 transactions and 124,457 sessions, with an AOV of $225-$250 and a conversion rate of 2.00%-2.50%. In contrast, notubes.com had the lowest revenue of $1,444 from only 6 transactions and 195 sessions, but had the highest conversion rate of 2.50%-3.00%. Overall, chrisking.com can improve its transaction numbers and conversion rate to compete more effectively with its rivals in the industry.
Revenue share by device at chrisking.com
In May large majority of sales on chrisking.com, 91% was finalized on desktop devices, with 8.8% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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chrisking.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for chrisking.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
chrisking.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate chrisking.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
chrisking.com devices
Review chrisking.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
