capbeast.com
Capbeast.com is an online platform that offers a wide range of customizable caps and hats. It provides customers with the ability to design their own headwear, choose from various styles, materials, colors, and add personalized text or logos. Orders can be placed through their website, catering to individual tastes and preferences.
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capbeast.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, capbeast.com revenue has experienced decline of 60%, compared to the preceding three months.
capbeast.com competitors
In July 2025, capbeast.com generated $11,266 in revenue from 53 transactions and 6,327 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $200 to $225 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. When compared to its competitors, capbeast.com falls behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, hatstoreworld.com leads with $270,426 in revenue from 3,106 transactions and 161,985 sessions, with an AOV of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. threadlogic.com, logosoftwear.com, 47brand.com, and proimageamerica.com also outperform capbeast.com in various metrics such as revenue, transactions, and conversion rate. While capbeast.com maintains a decent AOV and conversion rate, it lags behind in overall performance compared to its competitors in the customized cap market.
Revenue share by device at capbeast.com
In July large majority of sales on capbeast.com, 78% was finalized on desktop devices, with 22% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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capbeast.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for capbeast.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
capbeast.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate capbeast.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
capbeast.com devices
Review capbeast.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
