Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

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Jul 2025
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JUL 2025 GLOBALLY

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17.8K
Revenue
5.5K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
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Bwear.com is an e-commerce platform specializing in selling contemporary clothing and accessories for all genders and ages. Their extensive product range consists of apparel items such as t-shirts, jeans, dresses, jackets, and a vast assortment of accessories including footwear, bags, jewelry, and more.

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bwear.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, bwear.com revenue has experienced decline of 88%, compared to the preceding three months.

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bwear.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In July 2025, bwear.com, a FASHION AND APPAREL industry player, recorded $17,810 in online sales revenue with a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50% and an AOV of $100-125 from 5,468 sessions. Compared to the median revenue of $82,875, a very high conversion rate of 2.96%, a very low conversion rate of 0.62%, a very high AOV of $402, and a very low AOV of $82 were observed in the industry. The highest online store revenue was $817,680,251 from shein.com, and the highest number of sessions was 294,721,604 from the same store, significantly higher than the median of 36,317 sessions in the FASHION AND APPAREL category.
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bwear.com competitors

In July 2025, bwear.com reported revenue of $17,810 with 167 transactions and 5,468 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. When compared to its competitors, bwear.com falls behind in revenue and sessions but holds its own in terms of conversion rate. For example, baseballism.com generated $1,238,573 in revenue with 12,483 transactions and 195,408 sessions, showcasing a higher AOV of $75-100 but a lower conversion rate of 6.00-6.50%. On the other hand, capwholesalers.com had a revenue of $332,088 with 2,129 transactions and 40,942 sessions, along with a higher AOV of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. Overall, bwear.com has room for improvement in terms of revenue and sessions when compared to its competitors in the industry.

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Sessions
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Conv. rate
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AOV
bwear.com vs top market performers
bwear.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for bwear.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at bwear.com

In July large majority of sales on bwear.com, 90% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 9.8% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In July large majority of sales on bwear.com, 90% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 9.8% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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bwear.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for bwear.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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bwear.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate bwear.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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bwear.com devices

Review bwear.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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bwear.com top markets

Explore bwear.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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bwear.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of bwear.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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