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May 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/bradfordexchange.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2025 GLOBALLY

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2.6M
Revenue
1.8M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
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BradfordExchange.com is an online platform that offers a wide range of products including collectibles, jewelry, home decor, apparel, and personalized gifts. With an emphasis on limited edition items and exclusive designs, the website primarily sells licensed merchandise featuring pop culture icons, famous brands, and historic themes.

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bradfordexchange.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, bradfordexchange.com revenue has experienced decline of 27%, compared to the preceding three months.

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bradfordexchange.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2025, bradfordexchange.com in the hobbies_and_leisure/antiques_and_collectibles industry had a revenue of $2,641,744, conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, AOV of $125-150, and 1,828,220 sessions. The largest store in this category was jmbullion.com with $56,389,271 in revenue, a 2.93% conversion rate, $747 AOV, and 3,440,817 sessions. The median revenue for the industry was $44,059, conversion rate was 0.71%, AOV was $95, and sessions were 15,340.
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bradfordexchange.com competitors

In May 2025, bradfordexchange.com generated a revenue of $2,641,744 from 19,242 transactions and 1,828,220 sessions with an average order value (AOV) of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Compared to its competitors, bradfordexchange.com outperformed most in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, ashtondrake.com had a revenue of $126,617 from 547 transactions and 87,762 sessions, with an AOV of $225-250 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. On the other hand, evesaddiction.com had a revenue of $460,144 from 2,722 transactions and 4,561 sessions, with an AOV of $150-175 and an exceptionally high conversion rate of 59.50-60.00%. Overall, bradfordexchange.com demonstrated solid performance in revenue and transaction numbers compared to its competitors in the online collectibles and gifts market.

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bradfordexchange.com vs top market performers
bradfordexchange.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for bradfordexchange.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at bradfordexchange.com

In May large majority of sales on bradfordexchange.com, 66% was finalized on mobile devices, with 34% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In May large majority of sales on bradfordexchange.com, 66% was finalized on mobile devices, with 34% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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bradfordexchange.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for bradfordexchange.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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bradfordexchange.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate bradfordexchange.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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bradfordexchange.com devices

Review bradfordexchange.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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bradfordexchange.com top markets

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bradfordexchange.com country & global rank

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