bogradkids.com
interior design of luxury baby nurseries and children’s rooms. murals from fairy-tail princess castle to safari jungle. furniture is unique, custom, eco-friendly & made in america. buy online now.
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bogradkids.com Annual Revenue and Growth
bogradkids.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $108K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 10-20%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.
bogradkids.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, bogradkids.com revenue has experienced decline of 39%, compared to the preceding three months.
bogradkids.com competitors
In March 2026, bogradkids.com had a revenue of $4,770 from 6 transactions and 1,969 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $775 to $800 and a conversion rate of 0.00% to 0.50%. Compared to its competitors, bogradkids.com lags behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, schweitzerlinen.com generated $91,421 in revenue from 336 transactions and 32,207 sessions, with an AOV of $250 to $275 and a conversion rate of 1.00% to 1.50%. Other competitors such as rominafurniture.com, jackandjillboutique.com, ababy.com, and afkfurniture.com also outperformed bogradkids.com in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rate. Overall, bogradkids.com has room for improvement in increasing its revenue and enhancing its conversion rate to compete more effectively with its competitors.
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bogradkids.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for bogradkids.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
bogradkids.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate bogradkids.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
bogradkids.com devices
Review bogradkids.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
