bobux.com
Bobux.com is an online platform that offers a variety of products for children. They sell a range of footwear, including shoes and boots, designed to support healthy foot development. To ensure optimal fit and longevity, their products are made from high-quality materials and crafted with precision.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
bobux.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, bobux.com revenue has experienced decline of 31%, compared to the preceding three months.
bobux.com competitors
In July 2025, bobux.com, with a revenue of $2,936 from 17 transactions and 522 sessions, had an average order value (AOV) of $175-200 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Compared to its competitors, bobux.com falls behind in revenue generation. For example, cabooties.com had a revenue of $5,213 from 78 transactions and 4,906 sessions, with a lower AOV of $50-75 but a similar conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. On the other hand, livieandluca.com outperformed bobux.com significantly with a revenue of $498,934 from 4,949 transactions and 82,775 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $100-125 and a much higher conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%. Overall, bobux.com may need to focus on increasing its revenue and sessions to compete more effectively with its rivals in the children's shoe market.
Revenue share by device at bobux.com
In July large majority of sales on bobux.com, 59% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 41% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
bobux.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for bobux.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
bobux.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate bobux.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
bobux.com devices
Review bobux.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
