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Jul 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/bfloshop.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JUL 2025 GLOBALLY

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22.4K
Revenue
16.8K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
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bfloshop.com is an online store that offers a variety of products to customers. They sell an extensive range of items which include clothing, accessories, home goods, and other merchandise. Customers can browse and purchase these products conveniently through their website.

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bfloshop.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, bfloshop.com revenue has experienced growth of 5.8%, compared to the preceding three months.

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bfloshop.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
bfloshop.com, a FOOD AND DRINK online store, had a revenue of $22,359 in July 2025, with a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50% and an AOV of $25-50. Compared to the industry median revenue of $29,501, bfloshop.com falls slightly below average. However, the store outperforms in conversion rate and AOV compared to industry benchmarks. With 16,765 sessions, bfloshop.com's traffic is strong but still lower than the industry median of 12,165 sessions. Despite facing competition from the largest online store, mac.bid, with revenue of $17,920,649, bfloshop.com continues to show promising performance metrics.
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bfloshop.com competitors

In July 2025, bfloshop.com generated a revenue of $22,359 from 578 transactions with 16,765 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $25-50 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. When compared to its competitors, bfloshop.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For instance, foco.com generated $1,274,515 in revenue from 6,670 transactions with 392,591 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $175-200 but a lower conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Similarly, sportsfanisland.com, 47brand.com, and neweracap.com also outperformed bfloshop.com in revenue, transactions, and sessions. However, bfloshop.com has a slightly higher conversion rate compared to sportsfanisland.com and 47brand.com, indicating that it may have a more efficient sales process in place. Overall, bfloshop.com has room for growth in terms of revenue and transactions compared to its competitors in the online sports merchandise industry.

foco.com screenshot
#1 foco.com
1.3M
Revenue
392.6K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
sportsfanisland.com screenshot
#2 sportsfanisland.com
49.8K
Revenue
42.5K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
47brand.com screenshot
#3 47brand.com
2.4M
Revenue
1.6M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
neweracap.com screenshot
#4 neweracap.com
9.8M
Revenue
3.4M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
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#5 brandedbills.com
659.1K
Revenue
397.8K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
bfloshop.com vs top market performers
bfloshop.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for bfloshop.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at bfloshop.com

In July large majority of sales on bfloshop.com, 73% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 27% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In July large majority of sales on bfloshop.com, 73% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 27% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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bfloshop.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for bfloshop.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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bfloshop.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate bfloshop.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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bfloshop.com devices

Review bfloshop.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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bfloshop.com top markets

Explore bfloshop.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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bfloshop.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of bfloshop.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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