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Dec 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/abbottnyc.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for abbottnyc.comabbottnyc.com

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15.8K
Revenue
Dec 25
9.9K
Sessions
Dec 25
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$75-100
AOV
Dec 25
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Abbottnyc.com is an online platform that offers a range of high-quality products. Their inventory includes unique home accessories, stationery, apparel, and artistic goods. Additionally, they strive to collaborate with design-driven brands and independent artists to bring an array of innovative and aesthetically pleasing merchandise to their customers.

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abbottnyc.com Annual Revenue and Growth

abbottnyc.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $125.6K in 2024, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$125.6K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
abbottnyc.com revenue by year

abbottnyc.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, abbottnyc.com revenue has experienced growth of 18%, compared to the preceding three months.

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abbottnyc.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In December 2025, abbottnyc.com generated $15,778 in online sales, significantly below the FASHION AND APPAREL median of $92,600, with a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%, lower than the industry high of 3.17%. The site's average order value (AOV) ranged from $75 to $100, consistent with the sector's low end but far from the high of $389. With 9,893 sessions, abbottnyc.com struggled to reach the median of 39,789, highlighting the challenges it faces in a competitive landscape dominated by giants like macys.com, which achieved an astonishing $926,839,757 in revenue.
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abbottnyc.com competitors

In December 2025, abbottnyc.com reported a revenue of $15,778 with 162 transactions and 9,893 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $75-$100 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. In comparison to its competitors, abbottnyc.com falls behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, moodcast.co generated $48,273 in revenue with 420 transactions and 7,597 sessions, boasting an AOV of $100-$125 and a conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%. Similarly, manready.com and revolvrmens.com outperformed abbottnyc.com in revenue and AOV. However, abbottnyc.com's conversion rate falls in line with that of manready.com. Overall, abbottnyc.com lags behind its competitors in terms of revenue and key performance indicators like AOV and conversion rate, indicating potential areas for improvement in its marketing and sales strategies.

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AOV
abbottnyc.com vs top market performers
abbottnyc.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for abbottnyc.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at abbottnyc.com

In December large majority of sales on abbottnyc.com, 66% was finalized on desktop devices, with 34% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In December large majority of sales on abbottnyc.com, 66% was finalized on desktop devices, with 34% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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abbottnyc.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for abbottnyc.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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abbottnyc.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate abbottnyc.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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abbottnyc.com devices

Review abbottnyc.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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abbottnyc.com top markets

Explore abbottnyc.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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abbottnyc.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of abbottnyc.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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