Get Your Free 2026 Daily Holiday Revenue Report

2026 Holiday Report

Grips
Dec 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/wetpaintart.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for wetpaintart.comwetpaintart.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
127.4K
Revenue
Dec 25
47.7K
Sessions
Dec 25
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$75-100
AOV
Dec 25
Loading...
  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: VISUAL ARTS AND DESIGN

Wetpaintart.com is an e-commerce platform that specializes in selling art supplies. Their online store offers a wide range of art materials, including paints, brushes, canvases, sketchbooks, and tools. The website also provides information on art techniques, workshops, and community events for artists of all levels.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

wetpaintart.com Annual Revenue and Growth

wetpaintart.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $678.9K in 2024, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$678.9K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
50%+
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
wetpaintart.com revenue by year

wetpaintart.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, wetpaintart.com revenue has experienced growth of 9.8%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
wetpaintart.com revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In December 2025, wetpaintart.com generated $127,435 in online sales, significantly surpassing the industry median of $44,898 in the arts and entertainment/visual arts and design sector. With a conversion rate between 3.00-3.50%, it is competitive, especially considering the high benchmark of 3.4%. The Average Order Value (AOV) ranged from $75 to $100, while sessions totaled 47,654, well above the median of 8,391. However, it still pales in comparison to market leader dickblick.com, which recorded a staggering $13,386,534 in sales and fineartamerica.com, which boasted 3,310,943 sessions.
Read more

wetpaintart.com competitors

In December 2025, wetpaintart.com reported a revenue of $127,435 from 1,558 transactions and 47,654 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging between $75-100 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. When compared to its competitors, wetpaintart.com falls behind in terms of revenue. For instance, jacksonsart.com generated $5,299,795 in revenue from 55,671 transactions and 1,166,482 sessions, with a similar AOV range of $75-100 but a higher conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%. Other competitors like artistcraftsman.com and archsupplies.com also outperformed wetpaintart.com in revenue. However, wetpaintart.com has a comparable conversion rate to archsupplies.com and artistcraftsman.com. In contrast, cheapjoes.com and markersupply.com have lower revenues, fewer transactions, and sessions, with varying AOV and conversion rates. Overall, wetpaintart.com lags behind some competitors in revenue but remains competitive in terms of conversion rate.

cheapjoes.com screenshot
#1 cheapjoes.com
187.4
Revenue
356.8
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
jacksonsart.com screenshot
#2 jacksonsart.com
5.3M
Revenue
1.2M
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
archsupplies.com screenshot
#3 archsupplies.com
36.7K
Revenue
11.2K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
artistcraftsman.com screenshot
#4 artistcraftsman.com
302.4K
Revenue
71.1K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
markersupply.com screenshot
#5 markersupply.com
26.2K
Revenue
36.8K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
wetpaintart.com vs top market performers
wetpaintart.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for wetpaintart.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at wetpaintart.com

In December large majority of sales on wetpaintart.com, 68% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 32% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In December large majority of sales on wetpaintart.com, 68% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 32% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

wetpaintart.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for wetpaintart.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

wetpaintart.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate wetpaintart.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

wetpaintart.com devices

Review wetpaintart.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

wetpaintart.com top markets

Explore wetpaintart.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

wetpaintart.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of wetpaintart.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard