GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
vubervaporizers.com Annual Revenue and Growth
vubervaporizers.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $121.2K in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to moderate.
vubervaporizers.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, vubervaporizers.com revenue has experienced decline of 17%, compared to the preceding three months.
vubervaporizers.com competitors
When comparing vubervaporizers.com to its competitors in March 2026, it is evident that vubervaporizers.com falls behind in terms of revenue generation. vubervaporizers.com generated $5,538 in revenue from 100 transactions and 4,246 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $50-$75 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. In contrast, vapium.com, vpm.com, slickvapes.com, and verdampftnochmal.de outperformed vubervaporizers.com in revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rate. For instance, verdampftnochmal.de generated $297,207 in revenue from 3,364 transactions and 177,503 sessions, with an AOV of $75-$100 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. This indicates that vubervaporizers.com has room for improvement in increasing its revenue and enhancing its performance metrics to better compete with its rivals.
Revenue share by device at vubervaporizers.com
In March large majority of sales on vubervaporizers.com, 69% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 31% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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vubervaporizers.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for vubervaporizers.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
vubervaporizers.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate vubervaporizers.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
vubervaporizers.com devices
Review vubervaporizers.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
