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May 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/thefurnituremall.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2024 GLOBALLY

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67.2K
Revenue
58.4K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conversion rate
$1100-1200
Average order value
Online only revenue for thefurnituremall.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

Shop for Furniture, Mattresses & Home Decor and Experience Better at The Furniture Mall. The most fun and easy furniture shopping experience on the planet!

thefurnituremall.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, thefurnituremall.com revenue has experienced decline of 53%, compared to the preceding three months.

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thefurnituremall.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2024, thefurnituremall.com in the FURNITURE industry had online sales revenue of $67,239, with a conversion rate of 0.00-0.50% and an average order value (AOV) of $1175-1200. The highest revenue was $552,952,220 from ikea.com, the highest conversion rate was 1.84%, and the highest AOV was $1,213. thefurnituremall.com had 58,365 sessions, while the highest sessions were at 178,453,941 for ikea.com, and the median sessions in the FURNITURE industry were 51,177.
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thefurnituremall.com competitors

When comparing thefurnituremall.com to its competitors in the furniture industry, it is evident that the website falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. The revenue for thefurnituremall.com is $67,239, with 56 transactions and 58,365 sessions. In contrast, competitors such as gardner-white.com and la-z-boy.com outperform thefurnituremall.com significantly in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, gardner-white.com boasts a revenue of $5,022,243, with 5,605 transactions and 1,121,278 sessions, while la-z-boy.com leads with a revenue of $24,191,655, 31,443 transactions, and 2,068,786 sessions. In terms of average order value (AOV) and conversion rate, thefurnituremall.com falls within a similar range as its competitors, with an AOV of $1175-1200 and a conversion rate of 0.00-0.50. Overall, thefurnituremall.com may need to focus on increasing its revenue and sessions to compete more effectively in the market.

#1 la-z-boy.com
24.2M
Revenue
2.1M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$700-800
AOV
#2 keyhomefurnishings.com
526K
Revenue
76.4K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$1000-1100
AOV
#3 slumberland.com
2.6M
Revenue
504.5K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$1100-1200
AOV
#4 gardner-white.com
5M
Revenue
1.1M
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$800-900
AOV
#5 sofasandsectionals.com
517.2K
Revenue
67.6K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$1000-1100
AOV
thefurnituremall.com vs top market performers
thefurnituremall.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for thefurnituremall.com and its competitors
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thefurnituremall.com brandsby revenue

1
Logo for signature design by ashleySignature Design By Ashley
3
Logo for berlin gardens, llcBerlin Gardens, Llc

thefurnituremall.com categoriesby revenue

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brands overtime comparison

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thefurnituremall.com channels

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thefurnituremall.com Google Ads spend

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thefurnituremall.com devices

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thefurnituremall.com top markets

Explore thefurnituremall.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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thefurnituremall.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of thefurnituremall.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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