GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
thefreyabrand.com Annual Revenue and Growth
thefreyabrand.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $567K in 2025, up 0-5% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.
thefreyabrand.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, thefreyabrand.com revenue has experienced decline of 35%, compared to the preceding three months.
thefreyabrand.com competitors
In April 2026, thefreyabrand.com generated $65,904 in revenue with an impressive conversion rate of 3.50-4.00% across 4,732 sessions. Its average order value (AOV) ranges between $375-400, significantly higher than most competitors. For instance, twoskirtssf.com earned $9,897 from 2,567 sessions, showing a lower conversion rate of 1.50-2.00% and an AOV of $225-250. Meanwhile, mignonnegavigan.com generated $65,446 with 31,033 sessions but struggled with a low conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Notably, steamlineluggage.com leads in revenue with $146,843 from 18,160 sessions, yet it has a lower AOV of $475-500 and a similar conversion rate to twoskirtssf.com. Overall, thefreyabrand.com holds a competitive edge with its higher AOV and favorable conversion metrics relative to its peers.
Revenue share by device at thefreyabrand.com
In April large majority of sales on thefreyabrand.com, 83% was finalized on desktop devices, with 17% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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thefreyabrand.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for thefreyabrand.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
thefreyabrand.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate thefreyabrand.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
thefreyabrand.com devices
Review thefreyabrand.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
