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Jan 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/tailsinthecity.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for tailsinthecity.comtailsinthecity.com

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15.5K
Revenue
Jan 26
4.1K
Sessions
Jan 26
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$75-100
AOV
Jan 26
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Tailsinthecity.com is a website offering a variety of products for pets, focusing on dogs. Their inventory includes accessories, clothing, grooming supplies, and toys. Additionally, they provide services such as grooming and in-home pet sitting. The website aims to satisfy the needs and preferences of dog owners.

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tailsinthecity.com Annual Revenue and Growth

tailsinthecity.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $138.8K in 2025, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$138.8K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
50%+
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eCommerce Revenue
tailsinthecity.com revenue by year

tailsinthecity.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, tailsinthecity.com revenue has experienced decline of 16%, compared to the preceding three months.

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tailsinthecity.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In January 2026, tailsinthecity.com generated $15,538 in online sales, surpassing the PETS median of $15,052, with a conversion rate between 4.00-4.50%, slightly above the industry average of 4.34%. The site's average order value (AOV) ranged from $75-100, significantly lower than the high of $185 in the category, and it recorded 4,116 sessions, outperforming the median of 3,693, though far from the leading site, mypetchicken.com, which topped with $281,553 in revenue. Overall, these metrics indicate a competitive performance in a growing online pet retail market.
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tailsinthecity.com competitors

When comparing tailsinthecity.com to its competitors in January 2026, it is evident that some competitors outperform in certain metrics. For example, shopdogandco.com has the highest revenue at $108,014, with a high average order value (AOV) of $125-150. However, tailsinthecity.com has a higher conversion rate at 4.00-4.50%. On the other hand, teacupspuppies.com has a higher AOV at $300-325, but a lower conversion rate at 1.00-1.50%. Despite having lower revenue than some competitors, tailsinthecity.com has a solid performance with a revenue of $15,538 and a good number of transactions at 178. While there are competitors with higher revenues or AOV, tailsinthecity.com stands out with its higher conversion rate, indicating a stronger ability to turn sessions into transactions.

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15.3K
Revenue
12.7K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
shopdogandco.com screenshot
#2 shopdogandco.com
108K
Revenue
20.7K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
teacupspuppies.com screenshot
#3 teacupspuppies.com
95.6K
Revenue
23.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$300-325
AOV
bonneetfilou.com screenshot
#4 bonneetfilou.com
13.4K
Revenue
5.6K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
funnyfur.com screenshot
#5 funnyfur.com
25.1K
Revenue
11.1K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
tailsinthecity.com vs top market performers
tailsinthecity.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for tailsinthecity.com and its competitors
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tailsinthecity.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for tailsinthecity.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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tailsinthecity.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate tailsinthecity.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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tailsinthecity.com devices

Review tailsinthecity.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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tailsinthecity.com top markets

Explore tailsinthecity.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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tailsinthecity.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of tailsinthecity.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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