GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
pickyourplum.com Annual Revenue and Growth
pickyourplum.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $3.5M in 2024, down 10-20% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.
pickyourplum.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, pickyourplum.com revenue has experienced decline of 18%, compared to the preceding three months.
pickyourplum.com competitors
In August 2025, pickyourplum.com generated $93,881 in revenue from 947 transactions and 49,071 sessions, with an Average Order Value (AOV) of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. When compared to its competitors, pickyourplum.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transaction volume. For example, untilgone.com generated $1,628,301 in revenue from 13,334 transactions and 478,484 sessions, with an AOV of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Similarly, sidedeal.com and morningsave.com also outperformed pickyourplum.com in terms of revenue and transactions. However, pickyourplum.com maintains a competitive AOV range and conversion rate compared to some of its competitors like hover-1.com. Despite facing tough competition, pickyourplum.com may benefit from strategies to increase transactions and revenue to stay competitive in the market.
Revenue share by device at pickyourplum.com
In August large majority of sales on pickyourplum.com, 60% was finalized on desktop devices, with 40% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
pickyourplum.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for pickyourplum.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
pickyourplum.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate pickyourplum.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
pickyourplum.com devices
Review pickyourplum.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
