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Sep 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/peigenesis.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

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374.8K
Revenue
Sep 25
115.3K
Sessions
Sep 25
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$150-175
AOV
Sep 25
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peigenesis.com is a website that offers services in the field of energy transition. They specialize in the development and creation of advanced fuel cells, renewable energy systems, and hydrogen production solutions. The website provides information and tools for customers looking to adopt sustainable energy solutions for their businesses or projects.

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peigenesis.com Annual Revenue and Growth

peigenesis.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $6.3M in 2024, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$6.3M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
peigenesis.com revenue by year

peigenesis.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, peigenesis.com revenue has experienced growth of 16%, compared to the preceding three months.

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peigenesis.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2025, peigenesis.com achieved impressive metrics in the computers_electronics_and_technology sector, generating $374,809 in online sales, significantly surpassing the median of $112,472. With a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, it remains competitive but below the sector's high of 3.97%. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $150-175, notably lower than the high of $716. The site attracted 115,326 sessions, well above the median of 47,375 but dwarfed by the leading store's 9,664,274 sessions, highlighting potential growth opportunities in user engagement and market penetration.
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peigenesis.com competitors

In September 2025, peigenesis.com reported a revenue of $374,809 with 2,353 transactions and 115,326 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. In comparison, its competitors are outperforming in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, te.com generated $10,978,885 in revenue with 29,504 transactions and 1,915,833 sessions, featuring an AOV of $350-375 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Similarly, farnell.com, biscoind.com, heilind.com, and arrow.com all exhibit higher revenue figures, transaction volumes, and session numbers compared to peigenesis.com. While peigenesis.com maintains a competitive conversion rate and AOV, there is room for growth in order to reach the revenue levels of its top-performing competitors.

te.com screenshot
#1 te.com
11M
Revenue
1.9M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$350-375
AOV
farnell.com screenshot
#2 farnell.com
28.9M
Revenue
3.3M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$700-800
AOV
biscoind.com screenshot
#3 biscoind.com
897.6K
Revenue
84.3K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
heilind.com screenshot
#4 heilind.com
1.9M
Revenue
129.3K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$700-800
AOV
arrow.com screenshot
#5 arrow.com
4.1M
Revenue
1M
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
peigenesis.com vs top market performers
peigenesis.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for peigenesis.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at peigenesis.com

In September large majority of sales on peigenesis.com, 99% was finalized on desktop devices, with 0.97% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In September large majority of sales on peigenesis.com, 99% was finalized on desktop devices, with 0.97% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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peigenesis.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for peigenesis.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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peigenesis.com Google Ads spend

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peigenesis.com devices

Review peigenesis.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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peigenesis.com top markets

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peigenesis.com country & global rank

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