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May 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/orbitonline.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2025 GLOBALLY

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440.5K
Revenue
261K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
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  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: HOME AND GARDEN

Orbitonline.com is an online platform that offers a range of products for residential and commercial lawn and garden care. Their inventory comprises of sprinkler systems, timers, and controllers, in addition to valves, tools, accessories, and replacement parts. They provide solutions for efficient and effective irrigation management and maintenance.

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orbitonline.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, orbitonline.com revenue has experienced growth of 115%, compared to the preceding three months.

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orbitonline.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2025, orbitonline.com in the home_and_garden industry had online sales revenue of $440,496, a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%, an average order value of $75-100, and 260,962 sessions. The median revenue in the industry is $131,378, with the highest revenue at $1,523,750,068 from homedepot.com. The highest conversion rate in the industry is 3.35% and the lowest is 0.68%. AOV ranges from $94 (low) to $677 (high), while sessions vary from 36,055 (median) to 181,263,132 (highest from homedepot.com).
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orbitonline.com competitors

In May 2025, orbitonline.com generated $440,496 in revenue from 4,891 transactions and 260,962 sessions, with an Average Order Value (AOV) of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. When compared to its competitors, Orbit Online lags behind in terms of revenue and transactions but has a higher conversion rate. For example, Sprinkler Warehouse leads the pack with $3,519,511 in revenue from 11,040 transactions and 299,520 sessions, boasting an AOV of $300-325 and a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. While Orbit Online may not be the top performer in terms of revenue, it excels in converting its sessions into transactions more efficiently than some of its competitors like Drip Depot and Drip Works. Despite facing stiff competition, Orbit Online's focus on conversion rates sets it apart in the market.

dripdepot.com screenshot
#1 dripdepot.com
1.2M
Revenue
501.8K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
sprinklerwarehouse.com screenshot
#2 sprinklerwarehouse.com
3.5M
Revenue
299.5K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$300-325
AOV
sprinklersupplystore.com screenshot
#3 sprinklersupplystore.com
256K
Revenue
94K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
dripworks.com screenshot
#4 dripworks.com
276.3K
Revenue
200.6K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
plumbersstock.com screenshot
#5 plumbersstock.com
1.1M
Revenue
155.8K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
orbitonline.com vs top market performers
orbitonline.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for orbitonline.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at orbitonline.com

In May large majority of sales on orbitonline.com, 83% was finalized on desktop devices, with 17% of sales coming from mobile devices.

In May large majority of sales on orbitonline.com, 83% was finalized on desktop devices, with 17% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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orbitonline.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for orbitonline.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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orbitonline.com Google Ads spend

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orbitonline.com devices

Review orbitonline.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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orbitonline.com top markets

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orbitonline.com country & global rank

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