GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
notebookstore.de Annual Revenue and Growth
notebookstore.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $5.2M in 2025, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.
notebookstore.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, notebookstore.de revenue has experienced growth of 25%, compared to the preceding three months.
notebookstore.de competitors
In April 2026, notebookstore.de outperformed its competitors significantly. For instance, lapstars.de generated only $74,917 with a mere 99 transactions from 13,186 sessions, yielding a low conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Similarly, greenpanda.de recorded $38,757 in revenue, with 117 transactions across 7,664 sessions and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. In contrast, luxnote-hannover.de achieved $496,220 in revenue and 996 transactions, but its conversion rate of 2.00-2.50% was still below notebookstore.de's range of 3.50-4.00%. campuspoint.de, despite having the highest session count at 58,190, generated $547,673 in revenue with 719 transactions and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Ultimately, notebookstore.de led the market with $676,929 in revenue from 897 transactions across 23,954 sessions, maintaining an impressive average order value (AOV) of $750-775.
Revenue share by device at notebookstore.de
In April large majority of sales on notebookstore.de, 76% was finalized on desktop devices, with 24% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
notebookstore.de channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for notebookstore.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
notebookstore.de Google Ads spend
Evaluate notebookstore.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
notebookstore.de devices
Review notebookstore.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
