mydirndl.com
dirndls and lederhosen all for oktoberfest! authentic dirndl dresses, authentic lederhosen. we import bavarian dirndls, bavarian lederhosen, dirndl blouses, lederhosen shirts for oktoberfest. see our selection of oktoberfest items, hat pins, souvenirs, oktoberfest clothing to take to munich or any oktoberfest.
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mydirndl.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, mydirndl.com revenue has experienced decline of 34%, compared to the preceding three months.
mydirndl.com competitors
In November 2025, mydirndl.com, with a revenue of $15,891, 116 transactions, and 6,709 sessions, falls behind its competitors in terms of performance metrics. For example, krueger-dirndl.de generated $195,076 in revenue with 1,047 transactions and 104,334 sessions, boasting a higher average order value (AOV) of $175-200 but a lower conversion rate of 0.50-1.00. Similarly, lodenfrey.com outperformed mydirndl.com with $1,946,692 in revenue, 7,136 transactions, and 317,515 sessions, showing a higher AOV of $250-275 and a better conversion rate of 2.00-2.50. In contrast, while mydirndl.com falls short in revenue and sessions compared to its competitors like dirndl.com, trachten.de, and robertwstolz.com, it maintains a competitive AOV range of $125-150 and conversion rate of 1.50-2.00.
Revenue share by device at mydirndl.com
In November large majority of sales on mydirndl.com, 79% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 21% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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mydirndl.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for mydirndl.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
mydirndl.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate mydirndl.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
mydirndl.com devices
Review mydirndl.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
