luxurynextseason.com
luxury next season is a fashion shop inspired by stylish trendsetters and the runway sample goods from fashion weeks & trade shows.
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luxurynextseason.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, luxurynextseason.com revenue has experienced decline of 26%, compared to the preceding three months.
luxurynextseason.com competitors
In November 2025, luxurynextseason.com generated $7,721 in revenue from 12 transactions and 1,141 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $600 to $625 and a conversion rate of 1.00% to 1.50%. Compared to its competitors, luxurynextseason.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, shopzoeonline.com outperformed luxurynextseason.com with $22,022 in revenue from 88 transactions and 5,273 sessions, with an AOV of $250 to $275 and a conversion rate of 1.50% to 2.00%. Additionally, bottegaveneta.com significantly surpassed luxurynextseason.com with $7,501,608 in revenue from 8,564 transactions and 2,295,217 sessions, with an AOV of $875 to $900 and a conversion rate of 0.00% to 0.50%. In terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, and conversion rate, luxurynextseason.com lags behind its competitors in the luxury fashion industry.
Revenue share by device at luxurynextseason.com
In November large majority of sales on luxurynextseason.com, 99% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 1.1% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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luxurynextseason.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for luxurynextseason.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
luxurynextseason.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate luxurynextseason.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
luxurynextseason.com devices
Review luxurynextseason.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
