loveofcharacter.com
little shop full of character! plan a party, host a party, or buy the card and gift to bring to the party. we have a fun selection of party supplies, baby & kid gifts, paper goods, and more. also, check out details on renting our event space and upcoming workshops.
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loveofcharacter.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, loveofcharacter.com revenue has experienced growth of 60%, compared to the preceding three months.
loveofcharacter.com competitors
In May 2025, loveofcharacter.com faces stiff competition from its competitors in the online character and event planning space. Compared to loveofcharacter.com's revenue of $9,415 from 139 transactions and 5,709 sessions with an average order value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, the competitors outperform in various metrics. For instance, mymindseye.com generates $256,080 in revenue from 2,798 transactions and 22,673 sessions with an AOV of $75-100 and a high conversion rate of 12.00-12.50%. Similarly, bando.com leads the pack with $672,971 in revenue from 3,680 transactions and 544,598 sessions with an AOV of $175-200, despite a lower conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. loveofcharacter.com can look to its competitors for strategies to increase revenue, transactions, and overall performance in the competitive market.
Revenue share by device at loveofcharacter.com
In May large majority of sales on loveofcharacter.com, 53% was finalized on mobile devices, with 47% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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loveofcharacter.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for loveofcharacter.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
loveofcharacter.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate loveofcharacter.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
loveofcharacter.com devices
Review loveofcharacter.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
