livingspinal.com
Living Spinal has monthly medical supplies and equipment such as wheelchairs, electric mobility scooters, power assist wheelchairs, ramps, shower chairs, and mobility supplies for you!
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
livingspinal.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, livingspinal.com revenue has experienced decline of 4.1%, compared to the preceding three months.
livingspinal.com competitors
In August 2025, livingspinal.com generated $211,767 in revenue from 236 transactions and 60,317 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $875-$900 and a conversion rate of 0.00-0.50. Compared to its competitors, livingspinal.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transaction numbers. For example, spinlife.com leads the pack with $2,796,324 in revenue from 3,548 transactions and 410,509 sessions, with an AOV of $775-$800 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00. 1800wheelchair.com also outperforms livingspinal.com with $537,800 in revenue from 786 transactions and 78,175 sessions, boasting an AOV of $675-$700 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50. However, livingspinal.com holds its own when it comes to AOV, ranking among the highest in the group, alongside electricwheelchairsusa.com, which had a similar AOV range but slightly lower revenue.
Revenue share by device at livingspinal.com
In August large majority of sales on livingspinal.com, 60% was finalized on desktop devices, with 40% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
livingspinal.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for livingspinal.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
livingspinal.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate livingspinal.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
livingspinal.com devices
Review livingspinal.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
