Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
May 2026
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/littlehouseshop.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for littlehouseshop.comlittlehouseshop.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
6.8K
Revenue
May 26
2.6K
Sessions
May 26
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
May 26
$150-175
AOV
May 26
Loading...

the main line’s favorite shop for home decor, luxury gifts, bedding, tabletop and wedding registries.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

littlehouseshop.com Annual Revenue and Growth

littlehouseshop.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $107.2K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 5-10%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$107.2K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
5-10%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
littlehouseshop.com revenue by year

littlehouseshop.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, littlehouseshop.com revenue has experienced decline of 37%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
littlehouseshop.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In May 2026, littlehouseshop.com generated $6,815 in online sales with a conversion rate between 1.00% and 1.50%, indicating effective customer engagement; the average order value (AOV) ranged from $150 to $175, showcasing strong spending per transaction, while the site attracted a total of 2,607 sessions, reflecting its reach and audience interest during the month.
Read more

littlehouseshop.com competitors

In May 2026, competitors outperformed littlehouseshop.com in several key metrics. For instance, annsandra.com generated $14,263 from 42 transactions across 5,714 sessions, achieving a higher average order value (AOV) of $325-350, with a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Meanwhile, kimseybert.com and gumps.com reported remarkable revenues of $303,380 and $453,615, respectively, boasting higher transaction counts and impressive AOVs of $475-500 and $425-450. gumps.com led in conversion rate with 2.50-3.00%. In comparison, littlehouseshop.com reported revenue of $6,815 from 39 transactions over 2,607 sessions, with an AOV of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Other competitors, like ampersandshops.com, outperformed with $8,674 revenue and a higher conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, indicating that littlehouseshop.com has significant room for improvement in both revenue and conversion efficiency.

annsandra.com screenshot
#1 annsandra.com
14.3K
Revenue
5.7K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$325-350
AOV
kimseybert.com screenshot
#2 kimseybert.com
303.4K
Revenue
33.9K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
gumps.com screenshot
#3 gumps.com
453.6K
Revenue
38.3K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
ampersandshops.com screenshot
#4 ampersandshops.com
8.7K
Revenue
1.9K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
shoplittlehouse.com screenshot
#5 shoplittlehouse.com
1.5K
Revenue
413
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
littlehouseshop.com vs top market performers
littlehouseshop.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for littlehouseshop.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at littlehouseshop.com

In May large majority of sales on littlehouseshop.com, 86% was finalized on desktop devices, with 14% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In May large majority of sales on littlehouseshop.com, 86% was finalized on desktop devices, with 14% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

Industries littlehouseshop.com operates in

littlehouseshop.com is tracked across 3 e-commerce industries. Explore market size, leading retailers and benchmarks for each.

Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

littlehouseshop.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for littlehouseshop.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

littlehouseshop.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate littlehouseshop.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

littlehouseshop.com devices

Review littlehouseshop.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

littlehouseshop.com top markets

Explore littlehouseshop.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

littlehouseshop.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of littlehouseshop.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard