GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
leisurervparts.com Annual Revenue and Growth
leisurervparts.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $273.3K in 2024, up 10-20% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.
leisurervparts.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, leisurervparts.com revenue has experienced growth of 19%, compared to the preceding three months.
leisurervparts.com competitors
In September 2025, leisurervparts.com reported a revenue of $56,378 with 548 transactions and 16,658 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. In comparison, its competitors showcase varying levels of performance. For example, recpro.com leads the pack with a revenue of $1,466,276 from 4,315 transactions and 388,997 sessions, with an AOV of $325-350 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Meanwhile, rvupgradestore.com follows closely behind with $761,977 in revenue, 1,894 transactions, and 178,487 sessions, along with an AOV of $400-425 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Despite strong competition, leisurervparts.com holds its own in the industry, particularly in terms of conversion rate and average order value.
Revenue share by device at leisurervparts.com
In September large majority of sales on leisurervparts.com, 51% was finalized on desktop devices, with 49% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
leisurervparts.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for leisurervparts.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
leisurervparts.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate leisurervparts.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
leisurervparts.com devices
Review leisurervparts.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
