leftyssportscards.com
The website leftyssportscards.com offers a range of sports cards for sale. Their inventory includes various sports memorabilia such as baseball, basketball, football, and hockey cards. Visitors can browse through their collection to find cards from different eras and teams.
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leftyssportscards.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, leftyssportscards.com revenue has experienced growth of 81%, compared to the preceding three months.
leftyssportscards.com competitors
In May 2025, leftyssportscards.com falls behind its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, average order value (AOV), and conversion rate. While leftyssportscards.com generated $12,053 in revenue from 57 transactions and 2,492 sessions, its competitors outperformed significantly. blowoutcards.com, for example, recorded a revenue of $1,768,189 from 1,441 transactions and 231,188 sessions with an AOV of $1,225-$1,250 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00. laytonsportscards.com also surpassed leftyssportscards.com with $303,570 in revenue from 739 transactions and 127,831 sessions, boasting an AOV of $400-$425 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00. These metrics indicate that leftyssportscards.com has room for growth and improvement in order to compete effectively in the sports cards market.
Revenue share by device at leftyssportscards.com
In May large majority of sales on leftyssportscards.com, 57% was finalized on desktop devices, with 43% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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leftyssportscards.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for leftyssportscards.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
leftyssportscards.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate leftyssportscards.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
leftyssportscards.com devices
Review leftyssportscards.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
