kevala.net
Kevala.net is a website that offers a variety of products for sale. Their catalogue includes items such as food products, household items, personal care products, and more. The website provides detailed information and images to help customers make informed purchasing decisions.
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kevala.net's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, kevala.net revenue has experienced decline of 6.6%, compared to the preceding three months.
kevala.net competitors
In July 2025, kevala.net stands out amongst its competitors in various key metrics. While kevala.net generated a revenue of $18,078 from 128 transactions and 7,258 sessions with an Average Order Value (AOV) of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%, some of its competitors performed differently. For instance, xocolatlchocolate.com had a revenue of $12,722 from 276 transactions and 7,759 sessions, with an AOV of $25-50 and a high conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. On the other hand, bulknaturaloils.com surpassed them all with a revenue of $271,689 from 984 transactions and 69,683 sessions, offering a significantly higher AOV of $275-300 but a lower conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Overall, kevala.net's performance falls within the range of its competitors but with room for potential growth in conversion rates and revenue.
Revenue share by device at kevala.net
In July large majority of sales on kevala.net, 90% was finalized on desktop devices, with 9.8% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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kevala.net channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for kevala.netand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
kevala.net Google Ads spend
Evaluate kevala.net's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
kevala.net devices
Review kevala.net's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
