karlfamilyfarms.com
order delicious, grass-fed and pasture-raised meats from karl family farms. our farm-fresh products are available for regional delivery and local pickup.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
karlfamilyfarms.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, karlfamilyfarms.com revenue has experienced decline of 56%, compared to the preceding three months.
karlfamilyfarms.com competitors
In May 2025, karlfamilyfarms.com reported a revenue of $2,600 with 29 transactions and 853 sessions, boasting an Average Order Value (AOV) of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. When compared to its competitors, karlfamilyfarms.com falls behind in revenue and transactions. For instance, smokedmeats.com leads the pack with a revenue of $118,632 from 1,394 transactions and 27,773 sessions, offering a similar AOV of $75-100 but a higher conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. beefjerky.com also outperforms karlfamilyfarms.com with a revenue of $22,827 from 249 transactions and 6,747 sessions, maintaining a comparable AOV and a slightly higher conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. While karlfamilyfarms.com demonstrates solid performance metrics, it has room for improvement in generating higher revenue and increasing its transaction volume to compete more effectively with its counterparts.
Revenue share by device at karlfamilyfarms.com
In May large majority of sales on karlfamilyfarms.com, 59% was finalized on mobile devices, with 41% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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karlfamilyfarms.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for karlfamilyfarms.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
karlfamilyfarms.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate karlfamilyfarms.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
karlfamilyfarms.com devices
Review karlfamilyfarms.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
