jaimienicole.com
we believe in every day luxury and jewelry as versatile as you. we make easy, wearable jewelry at an attainable price point, while using quality materials such as sterling silver, 14k gold filled and semi-precious stones.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
jaimienicole.com Annual Revenue and Growth
jaimienicole.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $32.3K in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 10-20%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.
jaimienicole.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, jaimienicole.com revenue has experienced decline of 22%, compared to the preceding three months.
jaimienicole.com competitors
In November 2025, jaimienicole.com's revenue of $2,421, generated from 16 transactions and 1,305 sessions, stands in stark contrast to its competitors. For example, victoriaemerson.com outperforms with a revenue of $57,719 from 817 transactions and 22,373 sessions, boasting a higher conversion rate of 3.50-4.00. On the other hand, christinacaruso.com falls in between with a revenue of $12,884 from 47 transactions and 4,381 sessions, but with a higher AOV of 250-275. While jaimienicole.com has a comparable conversion rate of 1.00-1.50, its revenue and transaction numbers are considerably lower than both victoriaemerson.com and christinacaruso.com. This indicates potential areas for growth and improvement in order to compete more effectively within the same market space.
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jaimienicole.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for jaimienicole.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
jaimienicole.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate jaimienicole.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
jaimienicole.com devices
Review jaimienicole.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
