ipgparts.com
ipgparts.com offers a variety of automotive components and performance parts. They specialize in selling and distributing high-quality engine internals, including pistons, rods, valves, and cams. The website also provides additional products such as gaskets, clutch kits, and turbochargers for car enthusiasts and professional tuners alike.
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ipgparts.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, ipgparts.com revenue has experienced decline of 2.9%, compared to the preceding three months.
ipgparts.com competitors
In May 2025, ipgparts.com had a revenue of $37,585 with 70 transactions and 11,157 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $525-$550 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. When compared to its competitors, ipgparts.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, jhpusa.com leads the pack with a revenue of $747,285 from 1,158 transactions and 80,262 sessions, featuring an AOV of $625-$650 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. realstreetperformance.com also outperforms ipgparts.com with $419,715 in revenue from 668 transactions and 92,175 sessions. However, ipgparts.com shines when it comes to AOV, as 4pistonracing.com has the highest AOV range of $925-$950, but with lower revenue and transactions. Overall, ipgparts.com can focus on increasing its revenue and transactions to compete more effectively with its industry peers.
Revenue share by device at ipgparts.com
In May large majority of sales on ipgparts.com, 84% was finalized on mobile devices, with 16% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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ipgparts.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for ipgparts.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
ipgparts.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate ipgparts.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
ipgparts.com devices
Review ipgparts.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
