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Sep 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/intensecycles.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

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51.2K
Revenue
Sep 25
65.1K
Sessions
Sep 25
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$700-800
AOV
Sep 25
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Intensecycles.com is an e-commerce platform offering a variety of bicycles and related accessories. Their inventory includes mountain bikes, trail bikes, downhill bikes, and youth models. Additionally, the website sells bike components and gears, apparel, and offers global shipping options.

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intensecycles.com Annual Revenue and Growth

intensecycles.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $1.9M in 2024, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$1.9M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
intensecycles.com revenue by year

intensecycles.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, intensecycles.com revenue has experienced decline of 32%, compared to the preceding three months.

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intensecycles.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2025, intensecycles.com generated $51,227 in online sales, below the sports industry median of $77,565, with a conversion rate of 0.00-0.50%, significantly lower than the industry high of 3.05%. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $700 to $725, surpassing the industry low of $73, while total sessions reached 65,066, well above the median of 30,275 but far from the leading store, garmin.com, which recorded 47,231,640 sessions and generated an impressive $183,476,907 in revenue. Overall, intensecycles.com demonstrates solid AOV but struggles with conversion rates.
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intensecycles.com competitors

In September 2025, intensecycles.com generated a revenue of $51,227 with 73 transactions and 65,066 sessions. Their average order value (AOV) ranged from $700 to $725, with a conversion rate between 0.00% and 0.50%. In comparison, some of its competitors performed better in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, bikesonline.com had a revenue of $1,205,646 with 1,780 transactions and 467,545 sessions, showcasing a higher AOV of $675-$700 but a similar conversion rate of 0.00%-0.50%. On the other hand, cambriabike.com had a higher revenue of $269,523 with 1,033 transactions and 136,682 sessions, and a slightly lower AOV of $250-$275 but a higher conversion rate of 0.50%-1.00%. Overall, while intensecycles.com had decent performance, there are areas where they can improve to compete with the top performers in the industry.

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intensecycles.com vs top market performers
intensecycles.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for intensecycles.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at intensecycles.com

In September large majority of sales on intensecycles.com, 68% was finalized on desktop devices, with 32% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In September large majority of sales on intensecycles.com, 68% was finalized on desktop devices, with 32% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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intensecycles.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for intensecycles.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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intensecycles.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate intensecycles.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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intensecycles.com devices

Review intensecycles.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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intensecycles.com top markets

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intensecycles.com country & global rank

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