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Mar 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/heartbreak.run
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for heartbreak.runheartbreak.run

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119.3K
Revenue
Mar 26
70.5K
Sessions
Mar 26
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$225-250
AOV
Mar 26
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Heartbreak.run is a website that offers a range of products for individuals seeking relatable and unique experiences. They sell various items created to invoke emotions and nostalgia related to heartbreak or difficult times. The website provides a platform for people to explore and connect through products tailored to these themes.

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heartbreak.run Annual Revenue and Growth

heartbreak.run's annual sales on its online store amounted to $2M in 2025, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$2M
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
50%+
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eCommerce Revenue
heartbreak.run revenue by year

heartbreak.run's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, heartbreak.run revenue has experienced growth of 7.7%, compared to the preceding three months.

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heartbreak.run revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In March 2026, heartbreak.run reported online sales revenue of $119,309, below the SPORTS median of $160,537, with a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%, significantly lower than the industry's high of 5.29%. Their average order value (AOV) ranged from $225-250, aligning closely with the upper end of the industry, which has a high AOV of $246. With 70,474 sessions, heartbreak.run surpassed the median of 63,960 but was dwarfed by hoka.com’s staggering 11,787,113 sessions, highlighting the competitive landscape in the SPORTS market.
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heartbreak.run competitors

In March 2026, heartbreak.run's revenue of $119,309 falls below some of its competitors. For example, tcrunningco.com generated $282,525 in revenue with 2,236 transactions and 67,880 sessions, boasting a high conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. On the other hand, marathonsports.com saw a significant revenue of $917,143 with 6,767 transactions and 625,974 sessions, with a moderate conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. In terms of average order value (AOV), heartbreak.run's range of $225-250 is similar to gazellesports.com, which also has a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. However, runningwarehouse.com outperforms all competitors with a revenue of $2,972,817 from 19,088 transactions and 1,301,364 sessions, along with a higher AOV range of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%.

tcrunningco.com screenshot
#1 tcrunningco.com
282.5K
Revenue
67.9K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
dickpondathletics.com screenshot
#2 dickpondathletics.com
60.1K
Revenue
16.2K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
gazellesports.com screenshot
#3 gazellesports.com
196.7K
Revenue
90.7K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
marathonsports.com screenshot
#4 marathonsports.com
917.1K
Revenue
626K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
runningwarehouse.com screenshot
#5 runningwarehouse.com
3M
Revenue
1.3M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
heartbreak.run vs top market performers
heartbreak.run
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for heartbreak.run and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at heartbreak.run

In March large majority of sales on heartbreak.run, 100% was finalized on desktop devices, with < 0.01% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In March large majority of sales on heartbreak.run, 100% was finalized on desktop devices, with < 0.01% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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heartbreak.run channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for heartbreak.runand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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heartbreak.run Google Ads spend

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heartbreak.run devices

Review heartbreak.run's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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heartbreak.run top markets

Explore heartbreak.run's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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heartbreak.run country & global rank

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