furniturepick.com
FurniturePick is offering brand name furniture at discounted prices. Why pay more for brand names like Ashley Furniture, Pulaski, Coaster, Liberty Furniture and other top brands? Choose from over 55,000 in stock products. 5 star rated. Financing available.
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furniturepick.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, furniturepick.com revenue has experienced decline of 22%, compared to the preceding three months.
furniturepick.com competitors
In July 2025, furniturepick.com generated a revenue of $565,772 from 435 transactions and 66,459 sessions with an average order value (AOV) ranging between $1275 and $1300, and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00. When compared to its competitors, furniturepick.com outperformed some in revenue and AOV but fell behind in terms of transactions and sessions. For example, colemanfurniture.com had a revenue of $5,593,856 from 3,915 transactions and 740,456 sessions, with an AOV of $1425-1450 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00. Similarly, 1stopbedrooms.com also surpassed furniturepick.com in revenue, transactions, and sessions. However, furniturepick.com performed better than others like furniturecart.com, bedroomfurniturediscounts.com, and homegallerystores.com in terms of revenue, AOV, and conversion rate.
Revenue share by device at furniturepick.com
In July large majority of sales on furniturepick.com, 64% was finalized on desktop devices, with 36% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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furniturepick.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for furniturepick.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
furniturepick.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate furniturepick.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
furniturepick.com devices
Review furniturepick.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
