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Dec 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/farmtofit.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

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14.4K
Revenue
Dec 25
6.4K
Sessions
Dec 25
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$75-100
AOV
Dec 25
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Farmtofit.com is a website that offers a variety of food products catering to health-conscious individuals. They sell carefully sourced, locally grown, and organic ingredients, which are used to create personalized meal plans. Customers can choose from a range of nutrient-dense dishes prepared by their skilled chefs and delivered to their doorstep.

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farmtofit.com Annual Revenue and Growth

farmtofit.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $296.3K in 2024, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$296.3K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
farmtofit.com revenue by year

farmtofit.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, farmtofit.com revenue has experienced growth of 15%, compared to the preceding three months.

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farmtofit.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In December 2025, farmtofit.com generated $14,417 in online sales, significantly below the food_and_drink industry median of $55,097, with a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%, lower than the industry high of 5.19%. Its average order value (AOV) ranged between $75-100, compared to the sector's peak AOV of $316. The site attracted 6,381 sessions, far fewer than the industry median of 19,299 and drastically below nespresso.com’s impressive 22,366,865 sessions. Overall, farmtofit.com demonstrates room for improvement in revenue, conversion rates, AOV, and customer traffic relative to industry leaders.
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farmtofit.com competitors

In December 2025, farmtofit.com had a revenue of $14,417 from 166 transactions and 6,381 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $75-$100 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. When compared to its competitors, farmtofit.com lags behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, theacmebox.com generated $19,431 from 226 transactions and 7,436 sessions with a slightly higher conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. thegoodkitchen.com outperformed farmtofit.com with $23,874 in revenue from 540 transactions and 6,359 sessions, boasting an impressive conversion rate of 8.00-8.50%. On the other hand, vitalplan.com excelled in revenue with $122,768 from 632 transactions and 20,223 sessions, offering a higher AOV of $175-$200 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Overall, farmtofit.com falls short in key metrics when compared to its competitors in the online farm-to-table meal delivery industry.

theacmebox.com screenshot
#1 theacmebox.com
19.4K
Revenue
7.4K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
thegoodkitchen.com screenshot
#2 thegoodkitchen.com
23.9K
Revenue
6.4K
Sessions
8.0-8.5%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
vitalplan.com screenshot
#3 vitalplan.com
122.8K
Revenue
20.2K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
farmtofit.com vs top market performers
farmtofit.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for farmtofit.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at farmtofit.com

In December large majority of sales on farmtofit.com, 59% was finalized on desktop devices, with 41% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In December large majority of sales on farmtofit.com, 59% was finalized on desktop devices, with 41% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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farmtofit.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for farmtofit.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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farmtofit.com Google Ads spend

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farmtofit.com devices

Review farmtofit.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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farmtofit.com top markets

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farmtofit.com country & global rank

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